Ron Mason, MBA
California Realtor
Home SiteMap


Coldwell Banker - Silicon Valley
President's Circle Award - Top 2% Worldwide CB Agents
1096 Blossom Hill Road, #200, San Jose, CA 95123
DRE#: 01145613


1031 Exchange
Equity Preservation Leslie Busch (408) 436-2000 x303   www.equitypreservation.com
IPX Investment Property Exchange Serv. Ron Richard, VP & Sales Manager (408) 483-1031 ron.ricard@ipx1031.com www.ipx1031.com
Accountants
Kostigen & Associates Greg Kostigen (408) 268-4400 gregk@kostigencpa.com www.kostigencpa.com
Petrinovich Pugh & Co LLP Andrew Bader (408) 287-7911 x1916 abader@ppandco.com www.ppandco.com
Appliances
Appliance Repair Gurus Paramjit Singh and Ned Halaweh 408-705-8452 or
408-387-2663
appliance800@yahoo.com www.inhomeapplianceservice.com
GEO Appliance George Rodriguez 408-707-6615 service@geoapplianceservice.com www.geoapplianceservice.com
Appraisers
Gene Van Puymbroeck Appraisal Gene Van Puymbroeck (650) 961-1986    
Architecture & Design
Media Scape Steve Short 408-398-4970 Steve@mediascapeav.com  
Attorneys
Ferrari, Ottoboni, Caputo & Wunderling LLP Daniel S. Gonzales (408) 280-0535 DGonzales@ferrarilawpartners.com www.ferrarilawpartners.com
Law Offices of Hugh Thomson Hugh Thomson (Divorce Attorney) (408) 298-4000 hugh@httlaw.com www.httlaw.com
Law Office of Theresia C. Sandhu Theresia C. Sandhu (408) 280-7890 myattorney2003@yahoo.com www.sandhulaw.com
Law Offices of Landis C. Mahaffey Landis Mahaffey 408-741-1627 trustoffices@gmail.com www.affordablelivingtrusts.com
Automobile
Low Price Auto Glass Simon & Joseph (408) 993-8200   www.lpagsanjose.com
South Valley Collision & Auto Repair Alva (408) 294-5288    
Advanced Import Car Service Franklin (408) 365-8780    
Jacoby's Auto Ron Jacoby 408-281-3062 service@jacobyauto.com www.JacobyAuto.com
Beauty Salon
Trends Salon Melissa Vuckovich 408-483-0264    
Business Supplies & Equipment
KBM Workspace Stan Vuckovich, President (408) 351-7100   www.kbmworkspace.com
Cabinets
Carpet Cleaning
Mr. Peabody's - The Carpet Care Expert Teri (408) 254-1949   www.mrpeabodys.com
Scooters Carpet Cleaning Scott "Scooter" 408)398-6730   www.scooterscarpetcleaning.com
Childcare
Childrens Creative Learning Centers Ty Durekas, CEO (408) 210-4241 info@cclc.com www.cclc.com
Children's Gifts
FreckleBox Personalized Children's Gifts Scott Feldman (408) 982-1790 info@frecklebox.com www.frecklebox.com
Contractors
Hastings Construction Company Reid Hastings (408) 316-9371 Rhast@comcast.net  
Home Smiles   1888-SMILE11 Sales@homesmile.com www.homesmiles.com
Credit Correction
Continental Credit Sebastien Guite (866) 488-2066 sebastien@continentalcreditllc.com www.continentalcreditonline.com
Electrical
Borello Electric Brant Borello 408-891-3105 brant@borelloelectric.com www.BorelloElectric.com
The Lighter Side R. Dale Bellan 831-334-5376    
ECP Electric Emanuel Perakis 408-507-3267 ecp_electric@yahoo.com  
Entertainment
Richard Kubec, Live Entertainment Rich Kubec (408) 888-3570 richardkubec@richardkubec.com www.richardkubec.com
Escrow Companies
Chicago Title Company Dina Marine-VP Asst County Mgr (408) 535-3356 marined@ctt.com www.chicagotitle.com
Estate Sales
Silverleaf Antiques Rick Phelan (408) 205-1875 silverleaf6@sbcglobal.net www.silverleafantiquesonline.com
Get It Done Jill Wasserman 510-909-3948 Jill@letmegetitdone.com www.letmegetitdone.com
High Regard Estate Sales Christi or Kathleen 408-691-1386 or
408-533-5339
info@highregardestatesales.com www.highregardestatesales.com
Villagers Helping Villagers Mrs. Ethel Beasley 408-504-8498 aolestatesales@comcast.net  
StreamLine Professional Organizers Patti Holcomb 408-832-2022 streamlinepo@gmail.com  
Evictions
Eviction Service Center Daniel T. Paris, Attorney at Law (408) 288-6074 info@evictionservicecenter.com www.evictionservicecenter.com
Fence Repair/Replace
Walt, The Fence Guy Walt Placencia (408) 268-3764    
Finesse Fence Marvin Meneses 408-334-6152   www.finessefence@gmail.com
Financial Planning
Legacy Capital Group California Richard Baer, Founder & CEO (408) 399-6330 richard@legacycapitalgroup.com www.lcgca.com
Flooring
Precision Flooring Don Gupton 408-393-7021   www.prefloors.com
Carpetworks, Inc. Tim West 408-593-7200 tim@carpetworksflooring.com  
Saraino Floors - Carpet stretch Saraino 408-839-4480    
Garage Doors
The Garage Door Guy Ron Mosher (408) 591-7828    
Green Overhead Doors Mike Ross 408-417-3729 mike@GreenOverheadDoors.com www.GreenOverheadDoors.com
General Contractors
Calvin's Home Remodeling & Repair Bob Calvin 408-926-0479 bob_calvin@sbcglobal.net  
MG Constructors & Engineering, Inc. Mark Garrison (408) 590-7737 markg@mgconstructors.net www.mgconstructors.com
CRW Development, Inc. Ken Conners (408) 605-6700 crwdev@sbcglobal.net www.crwdevelopment.com
South Valley Construction   (408) 655-4116   www.Southvalleyconstruction.com
HJ Construction John Jelvani (408) 355-3509 homayoun@hjconstructionsite.com www.hjconstructionsite.com
Athena Maintenance and Construction   408-559-5979 Jimbo.vadney@gmail.com www.athena-mc.com
Gifts
Occasions by Gayle Gayle Kludt 408-531-1063 kludtgayle70@gmail.com www.occasionsbygayle.com
Ribbons Gift Collections Pamela Hodges (408) 460-0868 p2hodges@comcast.net www.phodges.ordermygift.com
Southern Living at Home Christy Carrasquilla (408) 568-3948 CCarrasquilla@sbcglobal.net www.SouthernLivingatHOME.com/ChristyCarrasquilla
Graphic & Gift Designer
Graphic & Gift Designs Nikki Lin (408) 768-7105 xuiping_lin@yahoo.com www.nikkilin.com
Handyman
John All Trades (Handyman) John Guarino 408-202-8468 JohnAllTrades@yahoo.com  
Jimmy's Handyman Services Jimmy Miller (Owner) (408) 401-2657    
Handyman & Pressure Washing Service Bob Hyland 408-828-2278    
The Drywall Doctor Raul Espinoza 408-210-4169    
Stephen Bass Home Repair Steve Bass 408-781-1213   www.basshandyman.com
Hauling/Dumping
CRW - Hauling Chuck Wiederhold (408) 806-0415    
Arnold's Hauling & Recycling Arnold Sanchez - Owner (408) 667-5170 arnoldshauling@comcast.net www.Arnoldshauling.com
California Waste Solutions San Jose City Hall 408-213-7800   www.sanjoseca.gov/index.aspx?NID=3079
Health & Wellness
Vitality That Fits Your Lifestyle Karen Ryan (408) 274-7811 tnkryan@yahoo.com  
Heating & Air Conditioning
South Bay One Hour HVAC Rochelle (408) 479-2599   www.sb.onehour-heat-and-air.com
ABS Heating & Air Conditioning Bob & Trisha Hall - Owners (408) 591-4785   www.absheatingandairconditioning.com
DC Heating and Air Conditioning Domingo Candelas 408-238-0889 dcairheat@comcast.net www.dcheatingandairconditioning.com
Capella Heating & Air Conditioning Capella 408-387-3496   www.acrepairssanjose.com
Home Owners (HOA) Review
Community Association DataSource Jacquie Berry 408-226-2437 jacquie@cadatasource.com www.cadatasource.com
Insurance
State Farm Insurance Angela Frangieh 408-793-8300 angela.frangieh.m8zx@statefarm.com www.insuringsanjose.com
Interior & Architectural Design
J. Hettinger Interiors Robineve Cole, Senior Designer (925) 820-9336   www.jhettinger.com/BIO_ROBINEVE.html
Extreme Makeovers, Inc. Roy Couvertier-President (408) 661-4177 GoGreenWithExtreme@hotmail.com www.ExtremeMakeOversInc.com
Lydia Lyons Designs Lydia Lyons (408) 210-0512 lydia@lydialyonsdesigns.com www.lydialyonsdesigns.com
Orange Tulip Wiranda Disco 408-718-8731 wiranda.disco@gmail.com www.orangetulip.co
Investments
Smith Barney Kurt Carrasquilla (408) 947-2296 kurt.f.carrasquilla@smithbarney.com www.fa.smithbarney.com/walters_carrasquilla
Janitorial Services
Perfect Cleaning Daniel Banales Linares (408) 205-3124 perfect_cleaning88@yahoo.com  
Rosa's Cleaning Services Rosa (408) 592-9095 rosacleans@sbcglobal.net  
Barajas House Cleaning Services Rosario Barajas (408) 823-5303 rbarajashcs@yahoo.com  
Elite Cleaning Services Sandra McFarland 408-910-3974 sandramcfarland@hotmail.com  
Jewelry
Artistic Crystal Jewelry Renee Francois (408) 532-6576 artisticcrystaljewelry@yahoo.com www.rubylane.com/shops/artisticcrystaljewelry
Landscaping
Barajas Gardening Services Jesus Barajas (408) 504-6098 jbarajasgs@yahoo.com  
Brandt Family Gardening Jason Brandt (408) 586-8747 brandtgardening@att.net  
Black Diamond Landscape Jim Roberts 408-839-7923 JimR@blackDiamondLandscape.com www.BlackDiamondLandscape.com
Orchid Landscaping Juan Santiago (408) 644-0899    
Sparkle BBQ Grill Cleaning   408-409-2688   www.sparklegrillcleaning.com
Water Wise Sergio Rios 408-219-5639    
Lenders
Wells Fargo Mike DeCecco 408-578-8700 MdeCecco@TheLoanSource.com www.TheLoanSource.com
Princeton Capital Camille DuPuis (408) 568-3823 camilledupuis@princetoncap.com www.princetoncap.com/camilledupuis
Countrywide Home Loans Jay Tran (408) 615-6075 jay_tran@countrywide.com www.countrywide.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Dave Parker (408) 505-9525 ctccobra@yahoo.com  
Diversified Mortgage Group Mark Dunlap (925) 323-2685 mdunlap@diversifiedmg.com www.diversifiedmg.com
Chase-Mortgage Banking Sujan Rajesansi-Loan Officer (408) 528-8621 sujan.rajasansi@chase.com www.chase.com
US Bank Sujan Rajasansi (408) 607-2056 Sujan.Rajasansi@usbank.com www.USBank.com
Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Renee Morgan (408) 667-2912 reneemorgan61@gmail.com  
American Pacific Mortgage Mike Burwell, CMPS (408) 833-6468 michael.burwell@gmail.com www.mikeburwell.com
guaranteed Rate Affinity Camille Dupuis 408-568-3823 Camille.DuPuis@garate.com grarate.com/CamilleDuPuis
Locksmiths
Romy's Lock & Key Romy (408) 978-1141    
Marketing
Tager Group Chris Taylor, Managing Partner 408-274-9506   www.tagergroup.com
Ascend Marketing Consulting Group April Valenzuela-Mason 408-529-4199 AprilMason@Ascend-Team.com www.Ascend-Team.com
Mobile Small Engine Repairs
Avery Mobile Services Tony Avery - Owner (408) 854-4332 averymobile@yahoo.com www.averymobile.wordpress.com
Movers
S&M Moving Systems Mike Palos (408) 593-1815 mikepalos@smmoving.com www.smmoving.com
RosadoMovers Mr. Rosado 650-537-8800 rosadomovers@gmail.com www.rosadomovers.com
Ordor Removal
Rainbow Service Joe Ladouceur (408) 867-6013 Joe@OdorRemoval.com www.odorRemoval.com
Painting
Sierra Painting Corp. Sang In Han 408-605-3569 SangInHan61@Hotmail.com  
Bill's Brushworks Bill Sullivan 408-246-5200    
Affordable Painting Felipe Barriga (408) 839-7920 barriga1@sbcglobal.net  
Top Painting Linda Choi (408) 391-2670 lindachoi012@gmail.com www.top-painting.net
Manuel's Glazing and Painting Manuel Madero 650-444-5161 manuelsglazing@yahoo.com  
Evergreen Painting & Texture Hugo Guerra 408-313-8148 evergreenpainting@sbcglobal.net  
Personal Services
Clarity Works Brenda Bettaglio (408) 528-7274 blbettaglio@yahoo.com www.clarityworks.us
Pest Control
Creature Catchers Andy Pangelina (408) 997-6812 andy@creaturecatchers.net www.creaturecatchers.net
Pet Care
Peregrin Pet Care Jessica Benak, Owner (408) 382-9612 info@peregrinpetcare.com www.peregrinpetcare.com
Photography
PhotoCruz Kurt Eller (408) 771-2789 photocruzthoughts@yahoo.com www.photocruz.com
Plumbing
Aqua Tek Plumbing Jim Shepard 408-295-7767 jim@aquatek-plumbing.com www.aquatek-plumbing.com
CEFALU Plumbing Co, Inc Dan (408) 296-5514 Gotpettit@aol.com  
American Leak Detection   408-458-8569   www.americanleakdetection.com/san-jose
Pools & Spas
Premier Pool & Spa Frank & Travis Loebig (408) 448-4989 frank@premierpoolandspa.com www.premierpoolandspa.com
Go Solar and Spas Jef Kennemer (408) 448-2405    
K & J Pool Service Mike Guido 408-779-8589 mike@kjpool.net www.kjpoolservice.com
Property Inspection 
Barry Saugen Inspections Barry Saugen 408-348-2262 or
408-209-549-0900
barry@calinspector.com www.calinspector.com
Benchmark   408-448-7594   www.benchmarkenvironmental.com
Property Management
Marquise Property Management, Inc. Trish Ferreira, CCRM (408) 460-6361 trish@mpmsv.com www.mpmsv.com
Almaden Property Management Melissa Riqueros 408-268-0968 sarah@almaden4rent.com www.almadenpropertymanagement.com
Restoration
ProServ   1-888-671-8508   www.restorationlocal.com
Roofing Services
Cross Roofing Company Ken Cross (408) 262-2574 crossroofing@comcast.net www.crossroofing.com
RoofServ Kevin E. Sullivan-Owner (408) 842-1057 roofservoffice@aol.com www.roofserv.com
Williams Roofing William Gonzalez 408-912-4282    
Landeros Quality Roofing David 650-704-8010 LanderosQualityRS@yahoo.com  
Neighbors Roofing Ledwin S. Guerra   Sales/ Inspector 408-30906077 ledwinguerraflores@hotmail.com  
Senior Care
CarePatrol Cristie A. Burr, CSA (408) 489-3978 Cristie.Burr@CarePatrol.com www.CarePatrol.com
Staging & Design
Staging Designs Karen Kelly, Owner 408-691-2037 stageitwell@sbcglobal.net www.stageitwell.com
The Ultimate Digs, LLC Gail E. Aanestad (408) 335-8942 gaanestad@comcast.net www.stagedhomes.com/TheUltimateDigs
New Life Home Staging Martha Hoffman 408-348-9004 NewLifeHomeStaging@gmail.com www.NewLifeHomeStaging.com
Decorating Den Interiors Thora Tam 408-223-7300 thoratam@decoratingden.com www.decdens.com/ttam
Cor-O-Van Marshall Commons (408) 799-0824 mcommons@corovan.com www.corovan.com
Transporation
Stan's Transportation Stanley Gundry (408) 966-4108 stanleygundry@sbcglobal.net  
Window/Gutter/Solar/Power wash
Ca Window Cleaning Carl 408-334-9419   www.cawindowclean.com
Spectacular Window Cleaning Javier Wearta (408) 323-1916 spectacularwindows@gmail.com